RSS
Image

The thing about me and food…

27 Mar

This thing with me, food and health is quite entertaining…well no not really. It’s actually quite sad. You ever heard that saying, “when you know better you do better”? Ok well I know better but for some reason I refuse to do better. What is that? I read somewhere that the food we eat is designed to be addictive so I’m going to blame my lack of doing better on that for now LOL. Im thinking though, this blog may help me realize that it’s not the food as much as it is me.

So anyways this blog is a runners journey to stop with the antics, excuses and destructive behavior that has brought where I am now. Along the way, I invite you to Eat, Love & Paleorize (I made that word up) 🙂 your food along with me Because when you eat better, you not only look better but you feel better.

This should be fun…or maybe not; but at least it will be healthy. LETS GO!

Image

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 27, 2013 in Food

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “The thing about me and food…

  1. Rolando Brown

    March 27, 2013 at 6:09 PM

    Well Ms. Green I am ready to journet with you!!!!

     
  2. SoBe

    March 27, 2013 at 8:34 PM

    Let OUR journey begin…

     
  3. sportequinemarketing

    March 28, 2013 at 7:24 PM

    OK, I don’t know where my reply went. BUT, what I was saying was I think your blog is GREAT. Very entertaining, and quite educational! Keep it going, I can learn a lot from you!

     
    • Nekesha (GreenMile08)

      March 28, 2013 at 7:26 PM

      Yay thinks. I need to turn off the approval needed options for replies.

       

Leave a Reply

 
Kate from the States

"And then I realized that the best way to learn was through adventure..*"

ThisIsYourConscience.com

Honoring Those Who Display Sense And Criticizing Those Who Have NONE AT ALL

#Get Hooked!

Leave your feelings at the door. . .you won't need them here. . .

ayeshacurry.com

In a world full of dark this is my place to give thanks and share the people, places and things that bring light into my life.

JamesMSama.com

Bringing dignity and integrity back to dating & relationships.

the eff stop

Adventures of a shutterbug

maren ellingboe

recipe developer, stylist, content creator

Fig Jam and Lime Cordial

Living well in the urban village

Elisabeth Akinwale

Athletics, Motherhood and Other SuperFantastic Subjects

