RSS

i❤Running

28 Mar

I have my 10th half-marathon coming up in 2 weeks. This is the second one I will have run with absolutely no training. Honestly I don’t suggest this kind of foolishness to anyone and not even sure why I subscribe to it; but it’s Central Park, Manhattan, in the Spring with a stay at the Trump SoHo Hotel…HELLO I’d be a complete idiot to turn all that down. Right? I’m fully aware that this is going to hurt…bad! What I also know is that you can’t call yourself a “for real runner” if you haven’t put foot to the pavement in at least one of the 5 boroughs. Miss Liberty I’m coming to see you girl🗽

20130328-162821.jpg

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 28, 2013 in Running

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Kate from the States

"And then I realized that the best way to learn was through adventure..*"

ThisIsYourConscience.com

Honoring Those Who Display Sense And Criticizing Those Who Have NONE AT ALL

#Get Hooked!

Leave your feelings at the door. . .you won't need them here. . .

ayeshacurry.com

In a world full of dark this is my place to give thanks and share the people, places and things that bring light into my life.

JamesMSama.com

Bringing dignity and integrity back to dating & relationships.

the eff stop

Adventures of a shutterbug

maren ellingboe

recipe developer, stylist, content creator

Fig Jam and Lime Cordial

Living well in the urban village

Elisabeth Akinwale

Athletics, Motherhood and Other SuperFantastic Subjects

